Canterbury Rugby Players

On the 1st of August we went to the hall to meet some Canterbury Rugby players. The players names were: Billy Harmon (From NBC), Rameka Poihipi, Sars Flood (NBC) and Brook Toomalati. We asked them questions about their career. After we asked questions we took a photo with them. We also were able to give them high-fives.

I enjoyed it because it was fascinating to learn about their career. They were one of the nicest people I’ve ever met.

Have you ever met a rugby player?

Have you ever been to a rugby game?

One thought on “Canterbury Rugby Players

  1. Kia Ora Olivia,
    Ki te pehea koe?
    I like this postb beacuse i feel like you explained it a lot.
    Yes, I have meet a rugby player beacuse I was there!
    But no, I have never been to a rugby game before, have you?

    -Summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *